Even stricter vegans do not eat white cane sugar as the filtering process may contain animal carbon. There are many versions of Cheerios, some containing .
Vegan Updated January 2019. 1. NestlÃ©. NestlÃ© UK Ltd is part of a large international company, which produces many. Low sugar oat Cheerios. Nestle Water.
Being vegan you certainly don't have to miss out on cereal.. NESTLE. Taken from their Nestle Vegan List March 2018. Shredded Wheat: Original, Bitesize, .
Deliciously crunchy Os with 5 whole grains and honey! With 5 whole grains, 7 vitamins, calcium and iron rolled into every crunch-tastic O!
Nestle Cheerios and Curiously Cinnamon are also vegan-friendly though a bit higher in sugar â€“ but unfortunately Nestle Cheerios contain the colour annatto .
Explore our range of products and cereals, made with oats and packed with healthy nutrients. Start your day right with a wholesome bowl of Cheerios.
We guarantee every NestlÃ© cereal with the green banner contains at least 8g of. and minerals; No artificial colours or flavours; Suitable for vegetarians; Kosher. A 30g serving of NestlÃ© Multigrain Cheerios provides at least 15% of the RI of .