This is simply an allergy warning, but these products cannot be marked vegan by law. They are however, generally considered suitable for vegans. To help keep .
Vegan Updated January 2019. 1. NestlÃ© UK Ltd is part of a large international company, which produces many different products. Low sugar oat Cheerios.
Even stricter vegans do not eat white cane sugar as the filtering process may contain animal carbon. There are many versions of Cheerios, some containing .